FIRST TEAM FIXTURES:

Saturday 29 July 2017 13:30
AFC Portchester v AFC Bournemouth Dev Squad
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Tuesday 1 August 2017 19:45
AFC Portchester v Alresford Town
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Tuesday 8 August 2017 19:45
Horndean v AFC Portchester
Five Heads Park, Five Heads Road, Horndean, Hampshire P08 9NZ
Saturday 12 August 2017 15:00
AFC Portchester v Team Solent
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Tuesday 15 August 2017 19:45
Newport IoW v AFC Portchester
St Georges Park \n\nSt Georges Way, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 2QH
Saturday 26 August 2017 15:00
AFC Portchester v Portland United
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Tuesday 29 August 2017 19:45
Fareham Town v AFC Portchester
Cams Alders Football Stadium \n\nPalmerston Avenue, Fareham, Hampshire P014 1RH
Saturday 16 September 2017 15:00
AFC Portchester v Bournemouth
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Tuesday 26 September 2017 19:45
Baffins Milton Rovers v AFC Portchester
The Kendall Stadium, Kendalls Wharf, Eastern Road, Portsmouth, Hampshire PO3 5LY
Saturday 30 September 2017 15:00
AFC Portchester v Bashley
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Saturday 7 October 2017 15:00
Andover Town v AFC Portchester
The Portway Stadium \n\nPortway Industrial Estate, Andover, Hampshire SP10 3LF
Tuesday 10 October 2017 19:45
AFC Portchester v Cowes Sports
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Saturday 14 October 2017 15:00
Hamworthy United v AFC Portchester
The County Ground \n\nBlandford Close, Poole, Dorset BH15 4BF
Saturday 21 October 2017 15:00
AFC Portchester v Shaftesbury
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Tuesday 24 October 2017 19:45
Lymington Town v AFC Portchester
The Sports Ground \n\nSouthampton Road, Lymington, Hampshire SO41 9ZG
Saturday 28 October 2017 15:00
AFC Portchester v Brockenhurst
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Saturday 4 November 2017 15:00
Hamble Club v AFC Portchester
Hamble Community Facility \n\nHamble Lane, Hamble, Southampton, Hampshire SO31 4TS
Saturday 11 November 2017 15:00
AFC Portchester v Bemerton Heath Harlequins
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Tuesday 14 November 2017 19:45
Petersfield Town v AFC Portchester
Love Lane \n\nLove Lane, Petersfield, Hampshire GU31 4BW
Saturday 18 November 2017 15:00
Sholing v AFC Portchester
The Universal Stadium \n\nVT Sports Ground, Portsmouth Road, Sholing, Southampton, Hampshire SO19 9PW
Saturday 25 November 2017 15:00
AFC Portchester v Blackfield & Langley
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Saturday 2 December 2017 15:00
Shaftesbury v AFC Portchester
Cockrams \n\nCoppice Street, Shaftesbury, Dorset SP7 8PF
Saturday 9 December 2017 15:00
AFC Portchester v Amesbury Town
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Saturday 16 December 2017 15:00
Team Solent v AFC Portchester
Test Park \n\nLower Brownhill Road, Southampton, Hampshire SO16 9BP
Saturday 23 December 2017 15:00
AFC Portchester v Fareham Town
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Saturday 30 December 2017 15:00
AFC Portchester v Horndean
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Saturday 6 January 2018 15:00
Bemerton Heath Harlequins v AFC Portchester
The Clubhouse \n\nWestern Way, Bemerton Heath, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP2 9DT
Saturday 13 January 2018 15:00
AFC Portchester v Hamworthy United
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Saturday 20 January 2018 15:00
Cowes Sports v AFC Portchester
Westwood Park \n\nReynolds Close, Cowes, Isle of Wight P031 7NT
Saturday 27 January 2018 15:00
AFC Portchester v Lymington Town
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Saturday 3 February 2018 15:00
AFC Portchester v Petersfield Town
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Saturday 10 February 2018 15:00
Alresford Town v AFC Portchester
Arlebury Park \n\nThe Avenue, Alresford, Hampshire SO24 9EP
Saturday 17 February 2018 15:00
AFC Portchester v Andover Town
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Saturday 24 February 2018 15:00
Portland United v AFC Portchester
Weyline Stadium \n\nGrove Road, Portland, Dorset DT5 1DP
Saturday 3 March 2018 15:00
Brockenhurst v AFC Portchester
Grigg Lane \n\nGrigg Lane, Brockenhurst, Hampshire S042 7RE
Saturday 10 March 2018 15:00
Blackfield & Langley v AFC Portchester
Gang Warily Community Centre \n\nNewlands Road, Blackfield, Southampton, Hampshire S045 1GA
Saturday 17 March 2018 15:00
AFC Portchester v Hamble Club
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Saturday 24 March 2018 15:00
Bournemouth v AFC Portchester
Victoria Park \n\nNamu Road, Winton, Bournemouth, Dorset BH9 2RA
Saturday 31 March 2018 15:00
AFC Portchester v Sholing
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Saturday 7 April 2018 15:00
Bashley v AFC Portchester
Bashley Road \n\nBashley Road, New Milton, Hampshire BH25 5RY
Saturday 14 April 2018 15:00
AFC Portchester v Newport IoW
The Blanchard Wells Stadium, Wicor Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9DP
Saturday 21 April 2018 15:00
Amesbury Town v AFC Portchester
Bonneymead Park \n\nRecreation Road, Amesbury, Wiltshire SP4 7BB

Our Address

AFC Portchester
The Blanchard Wells Stadium
Wicor Recreation Ground
Cranleigh Road
Fareham
Hants
PO16 9DP
U.K.
+44 (0) 1329 233833